Skip to main content

Browse: Söderman - Serenad

This page lists all recordings of Serenad by (Johan) August Söderman (1832-76).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo-soprano) & Bengt Forsberg (piano), with Fredrik Zetterström (baritone)



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet