Skip to main content

Browse: Lindblad, A F - Svanvits sång

This page lists all recordings of Svanvits sång by Adolf Fredrik Lindblad (1801-78).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Mari Anne Haggander (soprano), Thomas Schuback (piano), Mikael Samuelson (baritone)

Okko Kamu

No digital booklet included

Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo-soprano) & Bengt Forsberg (piano), with Fredrik Zetterström (baritone)



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet