Skip to main content

Browse: Weinberg - Symphony No. 20, Op. 150

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Claes Gunnarsson (cello)

    Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra, Thord Svedlund

    Chandos's burgeoning Weinberg series goes from strength to strength with this latest stunningly engineered release featuring two works of strikingly different would be difficult... More…


    Original price ($13.00) Reduced price $11.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library