Skip to main content

Browse: Milán - Pavanes VI & IV

Composer: Luys Milán (c.1500–1561)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Andres Segovia, Maria Luisa Anido (guitars)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • This is Segovia absolutely in his prime, tackling everything from Frescobaldi, Handel and Haydn through Mendelssohn and Franck to Falla, Villa-Lobos and Tansman with his inimitable combination... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library