Skip to main content

Browse: McEwen - Viola Concerto

Composer: John Blackwood McEwen (1866–1948)Genres: Concertos » Viola Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Lawrence Power (viola)

    BBC National Orchestra of Wales, Martyn Brabbins

    [Power's] every phrase pulsates with an inner glow. He also captures unerringly the sense of mystery and veiled threat that haunts the unforgettable Flos Campi...The McEwen Concerto is a three-movement... More…




    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library