Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Verdi - Ah più non ragiono (from Rigoletto)

Composer: Giuseppe Verdi (1813–1901)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
  • Anna Netrebko (soprano), Dmitri Hvorostovsky (Andrei), Ekaterina Semenchuk (Sonya), Mariusz Kwiecien (Malatesta), Simone Alaimo (Don Pasquale), Juan Diego Florez (Ernesto), Nancy Fabiola Herrera (Maddalena), Eric Halfvarson (Sparafucile), Roberto Alagna (Romeo), Ildar Abdrazakov (Raimondo), Michael...

    there is an alert sense of drama, which is where Netrebko really scores as a singing actress...While her bel canto is judged 'could do better', it's worth considering that, at 40, Netrebko is... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet