Skip to main content

Browse: Clérambault - Suite No. 2 in C minor

This page lists all recordings of Suite No. 2 in C minor by Louis-Nicolas Clérambault (1676-1749).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

John Gibbons (harpsichord), Dominique Labelle (soprano), Daniel Stepner (baroque violin), Laura Jeppesen (viola da gamba), Christopher Krueger (baroque flute), Christopher Krueger (flute), Daniel Stepner (violin)



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

No digital booklet included

No digital booklet included