Skip to main content

Browse: Telemann - Overture Concerto in D major TWV 55:D14 for Violin, Strings & B.c.

Composer: Georg Philipp Telemann (1681–1767)Genres: Orchestral » Overtures
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Elizabeth Wallfisch (solo violin & direction), Susan Carpenter-Jacobs (2nd solo violin)

    The Wallfisch Band

    ...this is the third instalment of a very fine series. The best work is the Concerto in D, which has movement titles like Badinage and is wonderfully inventive...Wallfisch is joined by Susan... More…


    Original price ($15.50) Reduced price $12.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library