Skip to main content

Browse: Casadesus, R - Concerto for three pianos & string orchestra: third movement

Composer: Robert Casadesus (1899–1972)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • A Documentary on Robert, Gaby & Jean Casadesus.

    Robert Casadesus (piano), Robert, Gaby & Jean Casadesus (pianos), Jean Casadesus (piano)

    Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra, Bell Telephone Hour Orchestra, William Steinberg, Donald Voorhees

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days