Skip to main content

Browse: Handel - Non disperar (from Giulio Cesare)

Composer: George Frideric Handel (1685–1759)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Sonya Yoncheva (soprano), Karine Deshayes (mezzo)

    Academia Montis Regalis, Alessandro de Marchi

    Yoncheva is a force of nature. Her top notes merit a gale warning, her words drip with passion, and the bloom of her lowest register equals that of her top. More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Queen Elisabeth Competition

    Helene Guilmette, Iwona Sobotka, Diana Axentii, Lionel Lhote, Shadi Torbey, Yumiko Tanimura, Johannes Schendel, Hye Soo Sonn, Mary Elizabeth Williams, Aile Assonyi, Vladimir Baykov, Teodora Gheorghiu, Talar Dekrmanjian

    Academy Of Ancient Music, Paul Goodwin

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library