Skip to main content

Browse: Mortensen, F E - Sonata, Op. 7

Composer: Finn Einar Mortensen (1922–83)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Håkon Austbø (piano)

    Austbø is a model of lucidity, teasing out poetry from between the arid stones in this austere yet not uninteresting repertoire. His booklet-note is correspondingly clear-sighted and Aurora's... More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library