Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Browse: Leifs - Quintet

Composer: Jón Leifs (1899–1968)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Martial Nardeau (flute), Einar Jóhannesson (clarinet), Rúnar H. Vilbergsson (bassoon), Inga Rós Ingólfsdóttir (cello), Þórunn Ósk Marinósdóttir (viola), Rut Ingólfsdóttir (violin), Sigurlaug Eðvaldsdóttir (violin), Sigurður Bjarki Gunnarsson (cello), Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir (mezzo-soprano), Einar Jörundsson...



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library