Skip to main content

Browse: Delius - Double Concerto for Violin, Viola & Orchestra

Composer: Frederick Delius (1862–1934)Genres: Concertos » Double Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Tasmin Little (violin), Tasmin Little (violin) & Paul Watkins (cello), Paul Watkins (cello)

    BBC Symphony Orchestra, Sir Andrew Davis

    Little is every bit as persuasively expressive as on her earlier recordings with Charles Mackerras. Paul Watkins provides the partnership you'd expect from such a fine chamber musician in the... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library