Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - Sonata in E minor, BWV1030

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Stefanie Troffaes (flute), Julien Wolfs (harpsichord)



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Aurele Nicolet (flute), Karl Richter

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Matthew Wilkie (bassoon), Neal Peres Da Costa (harpsichord) & Kees Boersma (double bass)

    …high-quality music performed with considerable expertise and musicality. More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.