Skip to main content

Browse: Bach, J S - The Art of Fugue, BWV1080: Contrapunctus XIIIb a 3 (inversus)

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)Genres: Instrumental » Keyboard Solos
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • Yo-Yo Ma (cello), Chris Thile (mandolin), Edgar Meyer (double bass)

    A winning combination in the hands of virtuosos Yo-Yo Ma, Edgar Meyer and Chris Thile. Despite musical backgrounds that are poles apart, their previous collaborations [testify] to an exhilarating... More…




    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Les Violons du Roy, Bernard Labadie



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • No digital booklet included

  • Stefan Neubauer, Thomas Obermüller & Michael Domanig (clarinets)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days