Skip to main content

Browse: Roslavets - Violin Concerto No. 1

Composer: Nikolai Andreyevich Roslavets (1881–1944)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Alina Ibragimova (violin)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Ilan Volkov

    Of particular interest here is the large-scale Violin Concerto No. 1… Alina Ibragimova delivers a highly persuasive interpretation, her meltingly lovely tone especially effective in encapsulating... More…

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library