Skip to main content

Browse: Duruflé - Trois Danses, Op. 6

This page lists all recordings of Trois Danses, Op. 6 by Maurice Duruflé (1902-86).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

French Orchestral Works

Sinfonia of London, John Wilson


($14.50) $13.25

Due for release on 31st Jan 2020

Order now and we will deliver it when available

William Whitehead (Oberthür organ of Auxerre Cathedral)

If the essence of Alain's obsessive music is rhythmic vitality, novel chord progressions, magical sounds and religious incantation, Whitehead distils it even further by highlighting the seam... More…

This release includes a digital booklet

No digital booklet included