Skip to main content

Browse: Pärt - Fratres for 12 Cellos

This page lists all recordings of Fratres for 12 Cellos by Arvo Pärt (b.1935).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Gidon Kremer (violin), Tatjana Grindenko (violin), Alfred Schnitte (prepared piano), Keith Jarrett (piano), 12 cellists of the Berlin Philharmonic, Kremer, Grindenko, Schnitte

Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, Staatsorchester Stuttgart, Saulus Sondeskis, Dennis Russell...


($14.00) $11.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

deluxe limited edition

Gidon Kremer (violin), Tatjana Grindenko (violin) & Alfred Schnittke (prepared piano), Gidon Kremer (violin) & Keith Jarrett (piano)

Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra, Staatsorchester Stuttgart, The 12 Cellists of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, Saulus Sondeckis, Dennis Russell Davies

The 'original' performers Gidon Kremer and Keith Jarrett remain unsurpassed in the violin/piano version of Fratres, as do the Berlin Phil's players in the version for twelve cellos. Whether you... More…



($31.50) $25.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included