Skip to main content

Browse: Harvey, J - Percussion Concerto

This page lists all recordings of Percussion Concerto by Jonathan Dean Harvey (1939-2012).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Peter Prommel (percussion), Penelope Walmsley-Clark (soprano)

Netherlands Radio Philharmonic, London Sinfonietta, Peter Eötvös, George Benjamin

This is an impressive disc indeed: a strong cast, a varied programme, and music of great integrity and beauty. In relation to many British scores that have garnered recent critical praise, Harvey... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet