Skip to main content

Browse: Kirchner, L - Piano Concerto No. 1

Composer: Leon Kirchner (1919–2009)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • including historic performances and recordings

    Leon Kirchner (piano), Diana Hoagland (soprano), Alexander Heller (bassoon), Allan Vogel (oboe), Allen Beard (percussion), James Buswell (violin), Laurence Lesser (cello), Lorin Hollander (celeste), Nobuko Imai (viola), Paul Dunkel (flute), Richard Stoltzman (clarinet), Robert Routch (horn)


    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library