Skip to main content

Browse: Theodorakis - Rhapsody For Cello And Orchestra

Composer: Mikis Theodorakis (b.1925)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Franz Halasz (guitar) & Sebastian Hess (cello)

    Nuremburg Symphony, John Carewe



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Johannes Moser (cello)

    Aachen Symphony Orchestra, Marcus Bosch



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days