Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Corigliano, J - Voyage for Flute and String Orchestra

Composer: John Corigliano (b.1938)Genres: Concertos » Flute Concertos
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
  • James Galway (flute)


    No digital booklet included

  • Katherine DeJongh (flute)

    Polish National Chamber Orchestra Slupsk, Sinfonia Baltica, Bohdan Jarmolowicz



    Usually despatched in 2 - 3 weeks

    No digital booklet included

  • No digital booklet included

  • James Galway (flute), National Philharmonic Orchestra, Ayako Shinozaki (harp), Tokyo String Orchestra, Susumu Miyashita, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Malcolm Proud (harpsichord), New Irish Chamber Orchestra, Phillip Moll (piano), Sadao Harada (cello), Kazuhide Isomura (viola), Kikuei Ikeda (violin),...

    No digital booklet included

  • Paul Edmund-Davies (flute), Carol Wincenc (flute), Robert McDuffie (violin), Arietha Lockhart (soprano)

    Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra, I Fiamminghi (The Orchestra of Flanders), Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, The Houston Symphony, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra, Robert...

    No digital booklet included

  • I Fiamminghi, Paul Edmund Davies, Barry Griffiths & Boston Baroque

    Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra and St Louis Symphony Orchestra, Jesus Lopez-Cobos and Leonard Slatkin



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.