Skip to main content

Toccata Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019 we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on Toccata Classics, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Toccata Classics - up to 25% off, Herrmann, B (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Klaudia Kidon (soprano)

Danish National Symphony Orchestra & Danish National Concert Choir, John Mauceri

The concert recordings contain some ambient noises and quirks of balance (lots of bass tones). But the pluses are powerful: the orchestra's flair, the vivid colours and audible adrenalin. Even... More…


($15.25) $12.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet