Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 4th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Kuhlau (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Marianna Shirinyan (piano)

Copenhagen Phil, Michael Francis, Rolf Gupta

Kuhlau's infatuation with Beethoven's C major Concerto may be self-evident, but individual touches, emphasised by feisty playing from both soloist and orchestra, suggest a distinctive personality. More…


($14.75) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet