Skip to main content

Orchid Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 4th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Orchid Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Orchid Classics - up to 20% off, Bridge (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Guy Johnston (cello) & Kathryn Stott (piano)

Both Johnston and Stott capture [the Bridge's] instability well, and Johnston finds exquisite moments in its more reflective eddies...this is an original, enterprising programme with plenty to... More…


($14.75) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet