Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

 Pre-order,  Offer,Elgar: Sea Pictures & Falstaff

Elīna Garanča (mezzo-soprano), Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim


($14.75) $13.25

Due for release on 24th Jul 2020

Order now and we will deliver it when available


Elgar: Sea Pictures, Op. 37

  • Elina Garanca (mezzo-soprano)
  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim

Elgar: Falstaff - Symphonic Study in C minor, Op. 68

  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--