Bruckner: Symphony No. 2 - C Major: 730508 - DVD Video | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Latest update: COVID-19 Shipping Delays. Presto is committed to the health and well-being of our staff. Our warehouse team are currently working hard to ensure your order is despatched as quickly as possible. Unfortunately you may experience slight delays as some deliveries are taking longer than usual. Thank you

Bruckner: Symphony No. 2

Staatskapelle Dresden, Christian Thielemann

Common with previous releases in the cycle is the warm and alert playing from the Staatskapelle Dresden. There is a real sense of the players listening and responding to each other during the... More…

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Bruckner: Symphony No. 2 in C minor

  • Staatskapelle Dresden
  • Christian Thielemann
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--