Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Paderewski & Chopin

Paderewski & Chopin

Claire Huangci (piano)

Deutsche Radio Philharmonie, Shiyeon Sung

In much of the Paderewski, she espouses a crisp attack that offers a sound that appears to be taking flight. She possesses a rare ability to play percussively but in a lyrical manner. This is... More…
  • International Classical Music Awards
    Nominee - Concerto
  • Opus Klassik Awards
    Nominee - Instrumentalist of the Year



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Paderewski: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 17

  • Claire Huangci (piano)
  • Deutsche Radio Philharmonie
  • Shiyeon Sung

Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1 in E minor, Op. 11

  • Claire Huangci (piano)
  • Deutsche Radio Philharmonie
  • Shiyeon Sung
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--