Skip to main content

Scriabin: Symphony No. 2 & Piano Concerto

Kirill Gerstein (piano)

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, Vasily Petrenko

Petrenko is the ideal interpreter for this ripe overheated music…The Oslo Philharmonic responds with brilliantly incisive ensemble…Gerstein makes the most of Scriabin’s poetic writing with some... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Scriabin: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, Op. 29

  • Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Vasily Petrenko

I. Andante

II. Allegro

III. Andante

IV. Tempestoso

V. Maestoso

Scriabin: Piano Concerto in F sharp minor, Op. 20

  • Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Vasily Petrenko
  • Kirill Gerstein (piano)

I. Allegro

II. Andante

III. Allegro moderato