Skip to main content

Bruckner: The Mature Symphonies (Symphony No. 8)

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim

The work, the conductor, the orchestra are all shown in the best light. It is the kind of experience that has you sitting afterwards, for a long time, wondering at the greatness of what you have... More…
  • BBC Music Magazine
    April 2015
    Orchestral Choice


Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 in C minor

  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim