Skip to main content

Browse: Concertos, Bronsart (composer)

This page lists all classical by Hans von Bronsart (1830-1913), in genre: Concertos.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Emmanuel Despax (piano)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Eugene Tzigane

    No praise could be high enough for Despax with his immaculate dexterity, his elegant grace and fluency. Hyperion’s sound and balance are superb and Eugene Tzigane’s partnership is warmly sympathetic.... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library