Skip to main content

 New,The Romantic Piano Concerto 77 - Bronsart & Urspruch

Emmanuel Despax (piano)

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Eugene Tzigane

No praise could be high enough for Despax with his immaculate dexterity, his elegant grace and fluency. Hyperion’s sound and balance are superb and Eugene Tzigane’s partnership is warmly sympathetic.... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Bronsart: Piano Concerto in F sharp minor, Op. 10

I. Allegro Maestoso

II. Adagio Ma Non Troppo

III. Allegro Con Fuoco

Urspruch: Piano Concerto, Op. 9

I. Allegro Ma Non Troppo

II. Andante, Lento & Mesto

III. Allegro, Tempo Giusto