Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Sorozábal (composer)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Celebrating 40 years of career

    Alfredo Kraus (tenor) with Emiko Suga (soprano), Edelmiro Arnaltes (piano) & Asier Polo (cello)

    DVD Video

    Original price ($25.75) Reduced price $20.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Alfredo Kraus (tenor), Edelmiro Arnaltes (piano)

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Live from the 'Waldbühne'

    Plácido Domingo, Anna Netrebko & Rolando Villazón, Anna Netrebko, Rolando Villazón, Anna Netrebko & Plácido Domingo, Plácido Domingo & Rolando Villazón

    Orchester der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Marco Armiliato

    For all the reek of marketing hype, there's a real sense of occasion, our greatest living tenor benignly crowning superstar successors who promise comparable art and intelligence. More…

    DVD Video


    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.