Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Christiane Karg (soprano)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 results
Results per page:
  • Christiane Karg (soprano), Marianne Crebassa (mezzo-soprano), Stanislas de Barbeyrac (tenor), Bartabas (choreographer)

    Les Musiciens du Louvre, Salzburger Bachchor, Académie équestre de Versailles, Marc Minkowski

    The musical performance is good, the equine ballet is graceful More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Ed Lyon (Hippolytus), Christiane Karg (Aricia), Sarah Connolly (Phaedre) & Stéphane Degout (Theseus)

    Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment & The Glyndebourne Chorus, William Christie (conductor) & Jonathan Kent (director)

    actually the fridge is an appropriate 21st-century metaphor for the frigidity of the of the many good things about this production is the way Jonathan Kent and choreographer Ashley... More…


    Original price ($39.00) Reduced price $29.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Live Recordings from Suntory Hall, Tokyo, 2012

    Christiane Karg (soprano), Mihoko Fujimura (alto), Michael Schade (tenor) & Michael Volle (bass)

    Symphonieorchester Des Bayerischen Rundfunks & Chor Des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Mariss Jansons

    Here is a masterclass in rehearsal technique...Jansons is demanding, concise, collegial, genial, totally focused, always keen to involve the orchestra in a shared journey of discovery...The performances... More…

    3 Blu-rays


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Asmik Grigorian (soprano), John Daszak (tenor), Gábor Bretz, Anna Maria Chiuri (mezzo-soprano), Julian Prégardien (tenor), Angela Denoke (soprano), Raymond Very (tenor), Peter Hoare (tenor), Jurgita Adamonyte (mezzo-soprano), Johan Reuter (baritone), Krassimira Stoyanova (soprano), Sophie Koch (mezzo-soprano),...

    10 Blu-rays


    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Stéphane Degout (Il Conte), Eleonora Buratto (Contessa), Christiane Karg (Susanna), Alex Esposito (Figaro), Marianne Crebassa (Cherubino), Katharine Goeldner (Marcellina), Umberto Chiummo (Bartolo), Krystian Adam (Basilio), Chorus of Dutch National Opera, Netherlands Chamber Orchestra, Ivor Bolton

    Bolton is observant in conveying the detail of the score, drawing clean, clear textures from the Netherlands Chamber Orchestra...Bösch’s production is more of a mixed quantity...Figaro is a serious... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days