Skip to main content

Johann Ludwig Krebs (Composer)

Born: 12th October 1713, Buttelstedt, Germany

Died: 1st January 1780, Altenburg, Germany

Nationality: German

Johann Ludwig Krebs was a German Baroque musician and composer for the pipe organ, harpsichord, other instruments and orchestras. His output also included chamber music, choral works and concertos.

Popular Works: Krebs, J L

All Works: Krebs, J L

Recent Best Sellers: Krebs, J L

New Releases: Krebs, J L