Skip to main content

Browse: Krebs, J L - Praeludium et Fuga in C major

This page lists all recordings of Praeludium et Fuga in C major by Johann Ludwig Krebs (1713-80).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
Gerhard Gnann's first disc in a complete series of Johann Ludwig Krebs's organ works reminds us of the fascinating, creative world of the Bach pupils. Gnann uses the great Weingarten organ well... More…


($7.25) $6.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet