Skip to main content

Browse: Voigt (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Ulrich Johann Voigt (1669-1732).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Choral Cantatas & Instrumental Music of 17th Century Germany

Andrea Hornung-Boesen (soprano)

Freiburg Music Poetica Ensemble, Hans Bergmann

No digital booklet included

Violin Music of the 17th Century

Antoinette Lohmann (violin)

Furor Musicus



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--