Skip to main content

 Offer,Red Hot Chili Peppers for Ukulele

  • Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers

Sheet Music

Original price ($19.75) Reduced price $14.81

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


  • The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
  • Breaking The Girl
  • Californication
  • Dani California
  • Dark Necessities
  • My Friends
  • Otherside
  • Scar Tissue
  • Show Me Your Soul (from PRETTY WOMAN)
  • Snow (Hey Oh)
  • Soul To Squeeze (from the Paramount Motion Picture THE CONEHEADS)
  • Under The Bridge
  • The Zephyr Song