Skip to main content

Alain Boublil_Claude-Michel Schönberg: Les Misérables

  • Composer: Schönberg, C-M
  • Lyricist: Boublil, Alain
  • Lyricist: Kretzmer, Herbert
  • Lyricist: Natel, Jean-Marc

Sheet Music


In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


  • A Heart Full Of Love
  • A Little Fall Of Rain
  • At The End Of The Day
  • Bring Him Home
  • Castle On A Cloud
  • Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By)
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • In My Life
  • Master Of The House
  • On My Own
  • Stars
  • Suddenly
  • Who Am I?