Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Davis, M - One and One

Composer: Miles Davis (1926–91)
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
  • Miles Davis (trumpet), Badal Roy (tabla), Al Foster (drums), Harold "Ivory" Williams (organ), Harold "Ivory" Williams (synthesizer), David Leiberman (soprano saxophone), Michael Henderson (bass), Herbie Hancock (synthesizer), Jack DeJohnette (drums), Billy Hart (drums), John McLaughlin (guitar), Colin...



    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • Herbie Hancock (piano), Harold Williams (organ), Jack DeJohnette (drums), Colin Walcott (sitar), John McLaughlin (guitar), Miles Davis (trumpet), Bennie Maupin (trumpet), David Creamer (trumpet), Colin Walcott (trumpet), Badal Roy (tabla), Michael Henderson (bass guitar), Billy Hart (drums), Don Alias...

    No digital booklet included

  • Miles Davis (trumpet), Paul Chambers (bass), John Coltrane (tenor saxophone), Red Garland (piano), Philly Joe Jones (drums), Julian Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone), Bill Evans (piano), Jimmy Cobb (drums), Wynton Kelly (piano), Miles Davis (fluegelhorn), Taft Jordan (trumpet), Jimmy Buffington...

    No digital booklet included