Skip to main content

Browse: Dylan - I Pity The Poor Immigrant

Composer: Bob Dylan (b.1941)
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • Taj Mahal (vocal), Jesse Edwin Davis (electric guitar), The Dixie Flyers, Charlie Freeman (electric guitar), Michael Utley (organ), Jim Dickinson (piano), Tommy McClure (bass), Sammy Creason (drums), Gary Gilmore (bass), Chuck Blackwell (drums), Anna de Leon (background vocal), Howard Johnson (tuba),...

    No digital booklet included

  • Taj Mahal (vocal), Jim Dickinson (piano), Tommy McClure (bass), Sammy Creason (drums), Michael Utley (organ), The Dixie Flyers, Jesse Edwin Davis (electric guitar), Charlie Freeman (electric guitar), Chuck Blackwell (drums), Gary Gilmore (bass), Anna de Leon (background vocal), Greg Thomas (drums),...

    No digital booklet included

  • Uri Caine (piano), Michael Formanek (double bass), Marty Ehrlich (bass clarinet), Billy Drummond (drums), Ray Anderson (trombone), Marty Ehrlich (saxophone)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

  • Rising Sons, Jesse Lee Kincaid (vocal), Jesse Lee Kincaid (guitar), Kevin Kelley (percussion), Gary Marker (bass), Kevin Kelley (drums), Ry Cooder (vocal), Taj Mahal (piano), Taj Mahal (vocal), Taj Mahal (harmonica), Taj Mahal (guitar), Ry Cooder (mandolin), Ry Cooder (dobro), Ry Cooder (12-string...

    No digital booklet included