Skip to main content

Browse: Ager, M - Happy Days are Here Again

Composer: Milton Ager (1893–1979)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Kurt Edelhagen & His Orchestra, Paul Biste (alto saxophone), Franz Von Klenck (alto saxophone), Paul Martin (tenor saxophone), Jonny Feigl (bari sax), Erich Helsing (guitar), Joe Sydow (double bass), Bobby Schmidt (drums), Heinz Kiessling (piano), Bubi Aderhold (tenor saxophone), Werner Betz (trombone),...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Lyambiko & WDR Funkhausorchester, WDR Funkhausorchester, Lyambiko

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library