Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Davis, M - Sivad

Composer: Miles Davis (1926–91)
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
  • Miles Davis (trumpet), Gary Bartz (soprano saxophone), Gary Bartz (alto saxophone), Keith Jarrett (piano), John McLaughlin (guitar), Michael Henderson (bass guitar), Airto Moreira (percussion), Jack DeJohnette (drums), Keith Jarrett (organ), Herbie Hancock (piano), Chick Corea (piano), Steve Grossman...

    2 CDs


    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • Dave Liebman Group

    No digital booklet included

  • Miles Davis (trumpet), Rene Urtreger (piano), Pierre Michelot (bass), Kenny Clark (drums), Paul Chambers (bass), Julian Adderley (alto saxophone), John Coltrane (tenor saxophone), Jimmy Cobb (drums), Bill Evans (piano), Ronald Carter (bass), Wayne Shorter (tenor saxophone), Herbie Hancock (piano),...

    No digital booklet included

  • Miles Davis (trumpet), Paul Chambers (bass), John Coltrane (tenor saxophone), Red Garland (piano), Philly Joe Jones (drums), Julian Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone), Bill Evans (piano), Jimmy Cobb (drums), Wynton Kelly (piano), Miles Davis (fluegelhorn), Taft Jordan (trumpet), Jimmy Buffington...

    No digital booklet included