Skip to main content

Browse: Basie - Bugle Blues

Composer: William "Count" Basie (1904–84)
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 results
Results per page:
  • Original Recordings 1940-1942

    Count Basie


    Original price ($11.75) Reduced price $9.50

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Lil Hardin Armstrong and Her Orchestra Chicago, Lil Hardin Armstrong and Louis Armstrong, Hadda Brooks

    No digital booklet included

  • Count Basie, Count Basie & His All American Rhythm Section (featuring Buck Clayton, Trumpet, Tenor Saxophone), Buck Clayton (trumpet), Don Byas (tenor saxophone), Count Basie & His All American Rhythm Section, Freddie Green (guitar), Walter Page (bass), Jo Jones (drums), Count Basie &...

    No digital booklet included

  • Lil Hardin Armstrong And Her Orchestra

    No digital booklet included

  • Franz Jackson's Original Jass All-Stars, Bob Shoffner

    No digital booklet included

  • Count Basie & His Orchestra, Jones-Smith, Incorporated, Count Basie and His Orchestra, Count Basie (piano), Walter Page (bass), Lester Young (tenor saxophone), Carl Smith (trumpet), Jo Jones (drums), Jimmy Rushing (vocal), Basie's Bad Boys, Lester Young (clarinet), Buck Clayton (trumpet), Shad...

    No digital booklet included