Skip to main content

Browse: Kabalevsky - Romeo and Juliet

This page lists all recordings of Romeo and Juliet by Dmitry Borisovich Kabalevsky (1904-87).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, San Diego Master Chorale, San Diego Symphony Orchestra, Colorado Symphony Orchestra, Ukraine National Symphony Orchestra, Moscow Symphony Orchestra, South Jutland Symphony Orchestra, David Lloyd-Jones, Yoav Talmi, Marin Alsop, Andrew Mogrelia, Vasily Jelvakov, Bjarte...

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--