Skip to main content

Browse: Scharf - The Palestine Suite (1941)

This page lists all recordings of The Palestine Suite (1941) by Walter Scharf (1910-2003).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Barcelona Symphony/National Orchestra of Catalonia, Karl Anton Rickenbacher (conductor), Ana María Martínez (soprano), ViennaBoys Choir, Elli Jaffe (conductor), Vienna Chamber Orchestra & Martin Schebesta (piano)


($8.50) $7.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included