Skip to main content

Browse: Chajes - Adarim (1939)

This page lists all recordings of Adarim (1939) by Julius Chajes (1910-85).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Barcelona Symphony/National Orchestra of Catalonia, Karl Anton Rickenbacher (conductor), Ana María Martínez (soprano), ViennaBoys Choir, Elli Jaffe (conductor), Vienna Chamber Orchestra & Martin Schebesta (piano)



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included