Skip to main content

Browse: Rawsthorne, A - Violin Concerto No. 2

Composer: Alan Rawsthorne (1905–71)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Rebecca Hirsch (violin)

    BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra, Lionel Friend

    Rawsthorne enthusiasts should waste no time in snapping up this disc, containing music-making of perceptive dedication and impressive polish.
    He completed his First Violin Concerto in 1947, dedicating...

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library