Skip to main content

Browse: Rawsthorne, A - Cello Concerto

Composer: Alan Rawsthorne (1905–71)Genres: Concertos » Cello Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Stephane Rancourt (oboe), Alexander Baillie (cello)

    Royal Scottish National Orchestra, David Lloyd-Jones

    David Lloyd-Jones directs a swaggering, affectionate and ideally clear-headed account of Rawsthorne's masterly Symphonic Studies (1939), one of the most stylish and exuberantly inventive products... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library