Skip to main content

Browse: Warlock - Tyrley Tyrlow

This page lists all recordings of Tyrley Tyrlow by Peter Warlock (1894-1930).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Margaret Cable (mezzo-soprano), Matthew Morley (organ), Rosemary Barnes (piano)

Allegri Singers, Rosamunde String Quartet, Louis Halsey



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

A programme of seasonal music

Matthew Rose (bass)

Royal Opera House Brass Soloists & Members of the Royal Opera Chorus, Eric Crees

No digital booklet included